## **COMMISSIONERS**

Anita Tatum- Chairman Neil Busch Tim Hornbuckle John Reyes John Keeble



**FIRE CHIEF**David Garrison

**SECRETARY** Sherrill Jenkins

## DUNNIGAN FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AGENDA & SUPPORTING MATERIALS

Fire Station Training Hall December 12, 2024

As a yearly practice, no meeting was held in December 2024. Next meeting will be held January 9, 2025